Trident is available in a variety of flavors, including original, spearmint, bubble gum, and wintergreen.
Trident can be purchased at most convenience, grocery, and drug stores.
The best type of Trident to purchase depends on individual taste preferences. All of the available flavors are delicious.
Yes, Trident is suitable for vegans.
No, Trident contains sugar.
Disclaimer: This buying guide was not created by humans, and it is possible that some of it's content is inaccurate or incomplete. We do not guarantee or take any liability for the accuracy of this buying guide. Additionally, the images on this page were generated by AI and may not accurately represent the product that is being discussed. We have tried to convey useful information, but it is our subjective opinion and should not be taken as complete or factual.